About me
My ❤︎ mom knew exactly who I should be when I grew up, when I was a kid only 3 years old. In 2000, I drew a huge red shrimp in my kindergarten art class. In 2009, when I was 13, I discovered Photoshop and Corel Draw just for fun. In 2014, I went to university to study graphic design. When I got my Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Design in 2018, I already had a job as a graphic designer and traditional artist in my hometown in Siberia. Sometimes it's hard to find yourself after university, so I was trying to explore traditional art, digital art, and branding...

In 2019 I moved to Moscow and got a job at IT company CROC as a full-time graphic designer. There I put a lot of effort into learning how to be a designer who fully manages event branding and creates design materials for digital
\websites, email, social media, media banners/ and offline events \navigation, banners, brochures, invitations, merch and more/ ✸ Which I happened to become ✸ I also became a business partner.

In 2021, my obsession to completely change my life and start my own business took over. I started my own website and created an account at Upwork focused on websites and illustrations, and started working on different projects that are going great.

Now, despite freelancing I'm still open to project work, and maybe, even,→ full-time jobs←, but who knows, who knows :)

Education

BA Graphic Design
The National Research Tomsk State University, TSU, 2018

Skills

✦ Web Design
✦ Low and high fidelity prototypes
✦ High-fidelity comps
✦ Prototyping

✦ Wireframes

✦ Responsive design

✦ Visual design
✦ Sketches

✦ Illustrations

Software

✦ Figma / Jam

✦ Adobe Illlustrator

✦ Adobe Photoshop

✦ Adobe Lightroom

✦ Procreate

● Asana

● Trello

● Miro

● Jira

✷ Loom

✷ Skype / Google meetings

● other messengers

Proud to have worked with
Additional